Listen Live on  

Hot 98.3

Tucson's Hits & Hip-Hop
On Air Now Listen Live on  


DJ Mustard has revealed details of his debut album "10 Summers"


The official track list for "10 Summers" below. How's it looking?

01 Low Low f. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ

02 Ghetto Tales f. Jay 305 & TeeCee

03 Throw Your Hood Up f. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ

04 No Reason f. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle & RJ

05 Giuseppee f. 2 Chainz and Jeezy & Yo Gotti

06 Face Down f. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Boosie Badazz

07 Down On Me f. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign

08 Can’t Tell Me Shit f. IamSu! & AKAFrank

09 Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)

10 4 Digits f. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger

11 Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)

12 Deep f. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFli

The album is dropping on August 12th

Recommended Stories

More from Hot 98.3